This governing board of up to twelve Elders is elected by the congregation.  The word
“Presbyterian” is from the Greek word in the Bible meaning “Elder.”  All church ministries are under the direction of Session.

Transitional Pastor - Rev. Jayne Ryan Kuroiwa

Clerk of Session - John Martin

Christian Education - Elders Wally Park and Darrell Ching

Congregation Life - Elders Adam Davidson and Margie Esteron

Outreach - Elders Dave Keim and John Toillion

Worship - Elders John Toillion and Daniel Kim

Facilities & Finances - Elders Dan Ashcraft and John Toillion.



The deacons provide care and support for the church members and friends, and to assist in new member assimilation.

Moderator - Charlene Storch

District Coordinator - Jessica Hayashi

Red District - Stephanie Ching

Yellow District - Elliott Park

Pink District - Tish Ashcraft

Blue District - Mary Cordial

Orange District - Betty Harrell

Green District - Sally Hastings

Deacon-at-Large (Serving 2nd Service Members)  - Esther Kim


Preschool Director - Catherine (Cat) Awong

Children’s Ministry and Assistant Preschool Director - Cristina Stiles

Music Director - vacant

Organist/Accompanist - Erica Chang

Business Manager - Charlene Storch

Secretary- Stephanie Ching